banner The Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
The Book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Casa Grande Holistic Expo
 Saturday 23rd September 9:00 am
Veterans Resource Fair & Town Hall
 Saturday 23rd September 10:00 am
Signal Peak Toastmasters - 15th Anniversary
 Saturday 23rd September 6:00 pm
Museum of Casa Grande - Opening for Season
 Saturday 23rd September 12:00 pm
LulaRoe Palooza Market
 Saturday 23rd September 10:00 am
Sun Valley Church GRAND OPENING
 Sunday 24th September 9:00 am
HIRING EVENT - Ehrmann Dairy
 Monday 25th September 8:30 am
Silent Witness Anti-Crime Night
 Tuesday 26th September 5:30 pm
Casa Grande Commercial Solar Forum
 Tuesday 26th September 4:30 pm
Adult Canvas Class- Creativity Co-Op
 Thursday 28th September 6:00 pm
Movie in the Park-Disney's Beauty & The Beast
 Friday 29th September 6:00 pm
Beer Tasting - Uncle Bear's Brewery
 Friday 29th September 5:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 29th September 10:00 am
Sam's Club - 2nd Annual Car Show
 Saturday 30th September 9:00 am
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Racing
 Saturday 30th September 7:00 pm
Kid's Canvas Class-Creativity Co-Op
 Saturday 30th September 10:00 am
Shop-Tacular Event
 Saturday 30th September 10:00 am
Fall Fun Fest - CG Rotary Fundraiser
 Sunday 1st October 2:00 pm
5th Annual D.R.E.A.M. Job Networking Fair
 Tuesday 3rd October 10:30 am
Paint Nite - A Latte Vino
 Wednesday 4th October 6:00 pm
Cork Craft Pumpkins
 Thursday 5th October 6:00 pm
Coolidge Days Celebration
 Friday 6th October
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 6th October 10:00 am
2017 Tip Over the Shelves Charity 5K Run/Walk
 Saturday 7th October 6:00 am
Sam's Club Community Parking Lot Sale
 Saturday 7th October 9:00 am
Paint Nite - A Latte Vino
 Wednesday 11th October 6:00 pm
CG Chamber 25th Annual Business Showcase
 Wednesday 11th October 5:00 pm
Fall Health Fair
 Thursday 12th October 9:00 am
5th Annual Oktoberfest in Old Town
 Friday 13th October 5:30 pm
BlackBox Theatre-Learning to Fly
 Friday 13th October
NEON LIGHTS UP DOWNTOWN CASA GRANDE
 Friday 13th October 6:30 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 13th October 7:00 pm
BlackBox Theatre -Learning to Fly
 Saturday 14th October
Motorcycle Poker Run / Cage Cruise
 Saturday 14th October 7:00 am
31st Annual Taste of Casa Grande
 Sunday 15th October 1:00 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 19th October 9:30 am
2017 Transition Fair - Build Your Future
 Thursday 19th October 5:00 pm
Concert in the Park
 Friday 20th October 6:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 20th October 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 20th October 10:00 am
3rd Annual CG Invitational Gymnastics Meet
 Saturday 21st October 8:00 am
Lantern Festival
 Saturday 21st October 1:00 pm
Fall City-Wide Clean Up
 Saturday 21st October
3 French Hens Market
 Saturday 21st October 9:00 am
Eyman Mud Run
 Saturday 21st October 7:00 am
3rd Annual CG Invitational Gymnastics Meet
 Sunday 22nd October 8:00 am
Trunk 'R Treat
 Wednesday 25th October 10:00 am
Lucky Stiff a Musical Comedy
 Thursday 26th October 7:00 pm
SHIPFR8 - Ribbon Cutting
 Thursday 26th October 4:30 pm
Lucky Stiff a Musical Comedy
 Friday 27th October 7:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 27th October 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 27th October 10:00 am
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Racing
 Saturday 28th October 7:00 pm
Lucky Stiff a Musical Comedy
 Saturday 28th October 7:00 pm
Lucky Stiff a Musical Comedy
 Sunday 29th October 3:00 pm
Halloween Fright Night
 Tuesday 31st October 6:00 pm
Ride for the Warrior IV Music Festival
 Friday 3rd November 5:00 pm
CG Chamber Annual Fall Golf Tournament
 Friday 3rd November 8:00 am
Itzy Bitzy Big Adventure-Youth Theatre
 Friday 3rd November 7:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 3rd November 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 3rd November 10:00 am
Ride for the Warrior IV Music Festival
 Saturday 4th November 12:00 pm
Itzy Bitzy Big Adventure-Youth Theatre
 Saturday 4th November 3:00 pm
Desert Grande Triathlon/Duathlon
 Saturday 4th November 7:30 am
Community Craft Show
 Saturday 4th November 10:00 am
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 10th November 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 10th November 10:00 am
Hearts for the Troops Fundraiser Dinner & Bingo
 Saturday 11th November 4:00 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 16th November 9:30 am
Thanksgiving Boogie/Skydive Arizona
 Thursday 16th November
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Racing
 Friday 17th November 7:00 pm
Concert in the Park
 Friday 17th November 6:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 17th November 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 17th November 10:00 am
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Racing
 Saturday 18th November 6:00 pm
Casa Grande Fall Fling
 Saturday 18th November 9:00 am
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Racing
 Sunday 19th November 1:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 24th November 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 24th November 10:00 am
P.O.W.W.O.W.-Produce on Wheels With Out Waste
 Saturday 25th November 7:00 am
Mistletoe Market
 Saturday 25th November 9:00 am
Mistletoe Market
 Sunday 26th November 9:00 am
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 1st December 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 1st December 10:00 am
23rd Annual Electric Light Parade
 Saturday 2nd December 5:00 pm
Annual Toy Parade & Auction
 Saturday 2nd December 12:00 pm
Winter Wonderland Santa Helper
 Saturday 2nd December 9:00 am
Electric Light Parade & Christmas Tree Lighting
 Saturday 2nd December 5:45 pm
Downtown Winter Wonderland
 Saturday 2nd December 12:00 pm
Casa Grande Toy Run
 Sunday 3rd December 10:00 am
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 8th December 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 8th December 10:00 am
Casa Grande RC Flyers-Swap Meet
 Saturday 9th December 9:00 am
11th Annual Toy Drive - Big Tyme Productions
 Saturday 9th December 12:00 pm
Live Music on the Patio-BeDillons Restaurant
 Friday 15th December 7:00 pm
Weekly Indoor Market
 Friday 15th December 10:00 am
Mistletoe Market
 Tuesday 19th December 9:00 am