To keep you informed, and as a public service, the Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce has added a new service to its website. This new service functions as a link between the public and the Governor, our two US Senators, Congressional District One, Legislative District 8, Pinal County Supervisor District 3 and the Mayor of Casa Grande. This page is not intended for candidate campaigning only to provide constituents with a link to our current elected officials.

City of Casa Grande

Mayor: Craig McFarland
510 E. Florence Blvd., Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Dick Powell
Matt Herman
Mary E. Kortsen
Robert Huddleston
Donna McBride (Mayor Pro-Tem)
Lisa Navarro Fitzgibbons


Senator: Kyrsten Sinema (D-Arizona)
825B&C Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
202-224-4521 (Washington)
602-598-7327 (Phoenix)

Senator: Martha McSally (R-Arizona)
B40D Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-2235 (Washington)

Congressional District 1

Congressman: Tom Ohalleran (D)
324 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
202-225-3361 (Washington)
211 N Florence St. Ste. 3, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-316-0839 (Casa Grande)

Arizona National Guard

320 E. Cottonwood Lane, Casa Grande, AZ 85122


Governor: Doug Ducey (R)
1700 W. Washington Street, 6th Floor, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Arizona Senate – District 8

Senator: Frank Pratt(R)
Senate Wing, 1700 W. Washington, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Arizona House – Legislative District 8

Representative: TJ Shope (R)
House Wing, 1700 W. Washington, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Representative: David Cook(R)
House Wing, 1700 W. Washington, Phoenix, AZ 85007

Pinal County – District 3

Supervisor: Steve Miller
820 E. Cottonwood Lane, Bldg. A, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Arizona Department of Air Quality Control

1110 W. Washington, Phoenix. AZ 85007

To obtain the names of the other State elected officials, contact the Secretary of State’s office:
State Capitol, 1700 W. Washington Phoenix, AZ 85007-2808
Senate: (602)-926-3559 OR 1-800-352-8404
House: (602)-926-4221 OR 1-800-352-8404

A list of the Casa Grande School Board members can be obtained by contacting either the Casa Grande Elementary School District office at 520-836-2111 or the Casa Grande High School District Office at 520-316-3360.

Upcoming Events