Chamber Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Diann Prechel

A Latte Vino, LLC

958 E. Rodeo Rd., Ste. 1

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-251-0088

E-mail: diann@alattevino.com

1st Vice Chair

Mari Diaz

Walmart Distribution Center #7013

868 W. Peters Rd.

Casa Grande, AZ 85193

520-836-4500

E-mail: Mari.diaz@walmart.com

 

2nd Vice Chair

Jennifer Murrieta

Casa Grande Middle School

300 W. McMurray Blvd.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-836-7310

Email: Jennifer.murrieta@cgelem.k12.az.us

Treasurer

Terry Strain

Western State Bank

1412 E. Florence Blvd..

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-836-1727

E-mail: terry.strain@westernbanks.com

 

Past Chairman

Veronica Morton

Vantage West Credit Union

2008 E. Florence Blvd.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-582-1238

E-mail: veronica.morton@vantagewest.org 

 

Board Members

Adam Vetter

AMS Insurance

442 W. Kortsen Rd., #204 

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-836-2988

E-mail:  adam@amsins.com

 

Rona Curphy

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-280-1675

E-mail: rcurphy@outlook.com

 

Rusty Riggs

Capital R Construction

3009 N. Rockwell Blvd., Ste. 4    

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-858-6501

rusty@capitalrinc.com

 

 

Board Members Continued

 Crystal Moore

JC Penney Company

1041 N. Promenade Pkwy.

Casa Grande, AZ 85194

520-836-1557 x200

cfarmer5@jcp.com

 

Matt Herman

Norris RV

973 W. Gila Bend Hwy.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-836-7921

matt@norrisrv.com

 

Carol D’souza

Pride  Workforce Solutions, LLC

PO Box 10043

Casa Grande, AZ 85130

520-560-6514

dsouzacarolm@gmail.com

 

Mohammed “Moh” Saleh

Salt River Project

1872 N. Burris Rd.

Casa Grande, AZ 85193

602-236-3456

E-mail: moh.saleh@srpnet.com

 

Ole Solberg

Solberg Engineering

508 E. Barrus Pl.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-836-0270

Email: ole@solbergengineering.com

 

Dan Wolf

Southwest Gas Corporation

201 W. 4th Street

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-316-5002

dan.wolf@swgas.com

 

Mayor of Casa Grande

Craig McFarland

City of Casa Grande

510 E. Florence Blvd.

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-421-8600

Email: craigmcf54@gmail.com

President / CEO

Helen Neuharth

Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce

575 N. Marshall Street

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

836-2125; Fax: 836-6233

Email: president@casagrandechamber.org

 

 

Revised 9-6-18