Chamber Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

 

Chairman of the Board
Mari Diaz
Walmart Distribution Center #7013
868 W. Peters Rd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85193
520-836-4500
Mari.diaz@walmart.com


1st Vice Chair
Jennifer Murrieta
Casa Grande Elementary School District
300 W. McMurray Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-7310
Jennifer.murrieta@cgesd.org


2nd Vice Chair
Terry Strain
Western State Bank
1412 E. Florence Blvd..
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-1727

Treasurer
Ole Solberg
Solberg Engineering
508 E. Barrus Pl.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-0270
ole@solbergengineering.com


Past Chairman
Diann Prechel
A Latte Vino, LLC
958 E. Rodeo Rd., Ste. 1
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-251-0088
diann@alattevino.com


Board Members
Adam Vetter
AMS Insurance
442 W. Kortsen Rd., #204
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-2988
adam@amsins.com


Brian Gardanier
Arizona Public Service
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
480-213-5491
Brian.Gardanier@aps.com

 

Brian Kellar

Banner Casa Grande Medical Center

1800 E. Florence Boulevard

Casa Grande, AZ 85122

520-381-6519 (direct), 381-6453 (Exec. Asst)

Brian.Kellar@bannerhealth.com

 

 

 

 

Rusty Riggs
Capital R Construction
3009 N. Rockwell Blvd., Ste. 4    
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-858-6501
rusty@capitalrinc.com


Daniel Mendoza-Lamb
Legion Protection Agency
408 N. Sacaton, Ste. I
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-208-7200
daniel.mendoza@legionprotectionagency.com


Matt Herman
Norris RV
973 W. Gila Bend Hwy.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-7921
matt@norrisrv.com


Dan Wolf
Southwest Gas Corporation
201 W. 4th Street
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-316-5002

Veronica Morton
Vantage West Credit Union
2008 E. Florence Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-582-1238
veronica.morton@vantagewest.org


Mayor of Casa Grande
Craig McFarland
City of Casa Grande
510 E. Florence Blvd.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-8600
Craig_mcfarland@casagrandeaz.gov


Renée Louzon-Benn, President
Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
575 N. Marshall Street
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-836-2125
president@casagrandechamber.org

 

 

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?

Complete this Board Interest Form 

and submit to president@casagrandechamber.org 

or fax to 520-836-6233

 

 

Revised 8-5-19