banner The Greater Casa Grande Chamber of Commerce
The Book

EVENTS CALENDAR

Job Club on Mondays
 Monday 26th September 2:00 pm
Silent Witness Anti-Crime Night
 Tuesday 27th September
Farmers Market and Arts & Crafts
 Tuesday 27th September 9:00 am
Hiring Event-Food Service Supervisor
 Tuesday 27th September 9:00 am
Almost Maine-A Play by John Cariani
 Thursday 29th September 7:00 pm
Almost Maine-A Play by John Cariani
 Friday 30th September 7:00 pm
Liquor Factory-Uncle Bear's Brewery Tasting
 Friday 30th September 5:00 pm
Caywood Farm Cotton Tours
 Saturday 1st October 1:00 pm
Run For Faith-5k / 10k / Walk
 Saturday 1st October
Almost Maine-A Play by John Cariani
 Saturday 1st October 7:00 pm
Sam's Club - 1st Annual Car Show
 Saturday 1st October 9:00 am
Almost Maine-A Play by John Cariani
 Sunday 2nd October 7:00 pm
Auditions for When Christmas Left Rattler Canyon
 Wednesday 5th October 7:00 pm
Hiring Event-Abbot Nutrition
 Wednesday 5th October 9:00 am
Political Forum-CGESD Board
 Thursday 6th October 6:00 pm
Political Forum-Variety
 Thursday 6th October 6:30 pm
Oktoberfest in Old Town
 Friday 7th October 5:30 pm
Friday's on 3rd!
 Friday 7th October 5:30 pm
History Speaks! - Arizona Ghost Towns
 Saturday 8th October 2:00 pm
Dia de Los Muertos Craft Activity
 Saturday 8th October 1:00 pm
Dillard's Donation Event for Against Abuse, Inc.
 Saturday 8th October 10:00 am
Taste of Casa Grande - 30th Annual
 Sunday 9th October 1:00 pm
CG Chamber 25th Annual Business Showcase
 Wednesday 12th October 5:00 pm
Political Forum-CG City Council
 Thursday 13th October 6:30 pm
History Speaks! - Arizona's Unsolved Mysteries
 Thursday 13th October 2:00 pm
Grande Innovation Academy - Coffee with a Cop
 Thursday 13th October 8:00 am
Casa Grande Art Museum-Eloy Icon Show
 Friday 14th October 5:30 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 20th October 9:30 am
Concert in the Park - Exit 40 Band
 Friday 21st October 6:00 pm
Friday's on 3rd!
 Friday 21st October 5:30 pm
Cause for PAWS in the park
 Saturday 22nd October 7:30 am
2nd Annual Gymnastics - CG International Meet
 Saturday 22nd October 8:00 am
Ghost Tours @ The Museum
 Saturday 22nd October 6:30 pm
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Car Races
 Saturday 29th October 7:00 pm
Safe Handling of Firearms Course
 Saturday 29th October 10:00 am
Russell's Run Haunted 5k
 Saturday 29th October 7:00 am
Halloween Fright Night
 Monday 31st October 6:00 pm
Casa Grande Chamber Annual Golf Tournament
 Friday 4th November 8:00 am
Ride for the Warrior
 Friday 4th November 4:00 pm
USA National Pickleball Tournament
 Friday 4th November 8:00 am
Friday's on 3rd!
 Friday 4th November 5:30 pm
Zonta Community Gala
 Saturday 5th November 6:00 pm
Ride for the Warrior
 Saturday 5th November 11:00 am
Safe Handling of Firearms Course
 Sunday 6th November 10:00 am
Grande Innovation Academy - Coffee with a Cop
 Thursday 10th November 8:00 am
BlackBox Youth Theatre presents-HONK! JR.
 Friday 11th November 7:00 pm
Caring Hands of Pinal County 2nd Annual Benefit
 Saturday 12th November 1:00 pm
History Speaks! - American Indian Sport & Art
 Saturday 12th November 2:00 pm
BlackBox Youth Theatre presents-HONK! JR.
 Saturday 12th November 7:00 pm
BlackBox Youth Theatre presents-HONK! JR.
 Saturday 12th November 2:00 pm
Project WET - Part 1 of Water Resource Series
 Saturday 12th November 1:00 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 17th November 9:30 am
History Speaks! - A Celebration of Life & Death
 Thursday 17th November 2:00 pm
Thanksgiving Boogie/Skydive Arizona
 Thursday 17th November
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Car Races
 Friday 18th November 6:00 pm
Concert in the Park
 Friday 18th November 6:00 pm
Friday's on 3rd!
 Friday 18th November 5:30 pm
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Car Races
 Saturday 19th November 6:00 pm
American Indian Arts & Music Festival
 Saturday 19th November
Gourd Crafting @ The Museum
 Saturday 19th November 1:00 pm
Central Arizona Speedway-Dirt Track Car Races
 Sunday 20th November 1:00 pm
Electric Light Parade & Christmas Tree Lighting
 Saturday 3rd December 5:45 pm
Christmas on Main Street
 Saturday 3rd December 12:00 pm
Annual Toy Parade & Auction
 Sunday 4th December 12:00 pm
Safe Handling of Firearms Course
 Sunday 4th December 10:00 am
Grande Innovation Academy - Coffee with a Cop
 Thursday 8th December 8:00 am
Project WET - Part 2 of Water Resource Series
 Saturday 10th December 1:00 pm
Day Out Downtown & Historic Walking Tour
 Thursday 15th December 9:30 am
Concert in the Park
 Friday 16th December 6:00 pm